The Masked Ball

Well darlings, it seems appropriate that we’re all to dress up on All Fool’s Day.  Friday the 1st April will see the first masked ball in recent times here at Lawnder Hall.  All are welcome, and there will be a prize for the most unrecognisable amongst you.  7.00 until we drop, I think.  I shall see you all – or someone I can’t tell is you – there.

About ladygoodwinge

Chatelaine of Lawnder Hall, wife of Sir Fred, keeper of rare breeds of pig. I enjoy the occasional drink and have a penchant for emeralds.
This entry was posted in Lady Goodwinge, Lawnder Hall, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Masked Ball

  1. waltersdaughter says:

    I’m working on my disguise as I write – this is sooooh exciting hehe!

  2. 3arn0wl says:

    Oh how exciting!!! 😀

  3. Pingback: The Porker & Scratchit

Leave a comment